Quick Cookie Post

Standard

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

I took some quick snapshots (using my old camera) of the cookies I took to a friend’s Thanksgiving party.  (I made pumpkin chocolate chip cupcakes from Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World, too, but totally forgot to photograph them.  They were good, but very rich!)  Please forgive the first blurry pic – I didn’t realize how bad a pic it was until the, um, evidence was gone. 😉

These are The Best and Easiest Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies, recipe found at VegWeb.com.  This is a very simple recipe, and I think that I’m going to try to make it xGFx (gluten-free) soon – should be easy as the recipe only calls for half a cup of flour as it is.

Gotta run – need to sort out lunch supplies for this coming school week – my latest crochet projects will have to wait until later I suppose.

Have a great Sunday!

Yum!

4 responses »

  1. MMMMmmmm… those cookies look so good! I love how fluffy and voluminous they look! My cookies always flatten out and look like cow patties. Maybe I should try that recipe!

Leave a Reply

